Hallowe’en Bauble

On this All Hallows’ Eve, I find myself marking it with a new decoration to add to my collection.

 

DSCF8201

 

Last year I made a number of Christmas baubles in this style, and since I have got some scraps of Hallowe’en themed material I thought I would use some of them to make a Hallowe’en bauble.

 

DSCF8202

 

Obviously, I don’t have a Hallowe’en tree to hang my bauble on, but there’s always a space for such things and it’s all a bit of fun.  🙂  As you can see, I have used different pieces of fabric for each of the six segments to add variety and colour.

 

DSCF8203

And so I wish you a safe and…

 

HAPPY HALLOWE’EN!

 

2 thoughts on “Hallowe’en Bauble

    1. Thank you so much! My only regret is that bigger parts of the fabric designs are not visible, because I think they’re lovely. I suppose I could have had less segments to make them larger, but then I’m not sure how well everything would have joined. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

