Salads Coming Along

DSCF8432

I have finally been able to transplant my largest Sungrape tomato plant (above) and Big Daddy tomato plants (below).  However, I did have to take some grotty leaves off the Big Daddy plants because they had simply gotten fed up with being trapped in a pot that was too small for them and so had gotten a little poorly.  Let us hope they are feeling better now!

DSCF8430

My cucumber plants are coming along nicely, too, as are the dwarf French beans in the foreground.  I really hope there will be some little cucumbers – whether munch-size or brunch-size, I don’t mind! – to eat soon.  🙂

DSCF8433

Leave a Reply

