Mix and Match Loaves

DSCF8568

Recently, I was given the cutest little four set of half pound loaf tins.  I couldn’t wait to see if I could make some equally cute loaves of bread.  So I made a glacé cherry loaf, a plain white loaf, a parsley loaf and a pesto loaf.  It gave me a real buzz to be able to make the parsley loaf using my own home grown parsley.  As for the pesto loaf, I would like to thank Kristina over at  https://sourdoughmovement.com/ because a post she had written about pesto bread gave me the idea to try it!

DSCF8592

I did rather love the swirly patterns the pesto created.

DSCF8589

Happy Friday! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Mix and Match Loaves

Leave a Reply

